Another Friday

Well, here I am, at home, in Cicero, NY… it’s Friday and I’m sitting here having a cup of java and a few ciggies… I know these are bad habits, but, hey, that’s my path right now.

Doing some odds and ends around the house, to get ready for my trip to Atlanta for the winter… looking forward to “playing” with my wife, Helga, and enjoying some warmth and sunshine…

It’s 1 PM and I’ve finished the outlets, blinds and paint touchup in the bedroom I remodeled this last summer… finally done!!

Click here to leave a comment

