Doggiesitting Part 3

I awoke this morning feeling a little guilty about the way I treated the puppy yesterday. I didn’t really abuse her or anything like that, it’s just that I didn’t really play as much as I could have and I was a little annoyed with her. But, yeah, know, dogs are so forgiving… humans have a lot to learn from them. As I came out of the bedroom, there she was, her “dolly” in her mouth, whining up a storm and wagging her tail, just so happy to see me. I gave her a lot of loving and we spent some “quality time” together… yesterday was gone and all that she cared about was what was happening NOW!

Anything or anyone becomes your “teacher” if you are open to it!

Have a great thanksgiving!!

Click here to leave a comment

