Newsletter 17: What Up?!

Newsletter 17 What up!

Just sending all of you an update as to what is going on right now for me, and how that will impact each of our lives. Due to a number of synchronistic events, I feel that this is a good time to contemplate where I’m going from here. I’ve really enjoyed my coaching experience, and, although I may still continue with it in the future, I’m considering some other options that might be even more exciting and personally rewarding.

As of May 25th, my coaching website will be put “on hold” for 3 months, which means it will not be accessible to anyone (including me), so if there is anything you want to do on the site (eg. explore or download some of the info available) please do it ASAP. Starting on May 15th, I will be on vacation in Germany for the next 3 months, and although I will not be taking new clients during that time, I will continue to work with my present clients through Skype and email. FYI, that address is still info.beyondbelief@gmail.com and is not affected by the “suspension”.

I want to send each of you a sincere “thank you” for your contribution to the quality and evolution of my life, and I wish you all the Love, Light, Joy, Prosperity and Peace that you so richly deserve. Whatever may come out of all this, I have nothing but warm and loving memories of all our interactions, and my intention is that my next life adventure will be a blessing to all our lives.

===== This, That and The Other Thing ====

ECAP Tip of the Month: One thing that has become very obvious to me, as I’ve explored the far reaches of this reality, is that each of us is living in a separate, though interconnected,
“universe”. We each have a unique and very individual perspective on who we are and how we fit into the world, and although there are countless ways for each of us to “get where we are going”, there is really only ONE place to get to! And, best of all, our success in getting “there” (here, now) is guaranteed!!
Oh, sure, we can make choices that seem to delay the inevitable “arrival”, but there is no way to NOT get there.

So, don’t worry… be happy! Enjoy the journey, and be sure to smell the roses along the way… or not!!

Contact Info: If you want to contact me, subscribe to my newsletter, or view an archive of past newsletters, and audio files of past teleconferences , you can visit my website at: BeyondBeliefCoaching.com. If you would like to read or comment on this, or past newsletters, or if you want to peruse my other brilliant offerings, you can visit my blog at Frankly Speaking. Don’t forget that this will only be available until May 25th!

Quote of the Week: “Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself.”

Rumi

NAMASTE!!

Click here to leave a comment

